Staff Team

Senior Leadership

Kathy Maney   Finance And Admin Director Kathy Maney
Interim Executive Director
kmaney@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.23
Marnie Profile Picture
Marnie Smith

Director, Programs & Services
msmith@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 28

Administration and Engagement

Lesley Hawley   Manager Administration And Special Projects
Lesley Hawley

Manager, Administration & Special Projects
lhawley@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.25
Julia Profile Pic Julia McGrath
Coordinator, Communications & Engagement
jmcgrath@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 182

Youth Programs

Sarah Rogers Profile Pic
Sarah Rogers 
Manager, SEEN Collaborative 
srogers@believeinkids.ca 
416-925-2243 ext.33
Sheilana Dela Cruz Profile Pic
Sheilana Dela Cruz                             
Youth Services Coordinator, Transitional Youth
sdelacruz@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.32

Yassin Osman



Yasin Osman

Coordinator, Evening Youth
yosman@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 36

Children's Programs

Lisa King Website Photo


 Lisa King     
                          
Coordinator, Children's Services -
101 Spruce

lking@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.27  
Louise Ross   Childrens Services Louise Ross, R.E.C.E 
Children's Services Coordinator - TP Loblaw at St Mary's
lross@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.24  
Zena Bruce-Appiah
Outreach Coordinator
Dundas & St. Paul Sites
zbruce@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 29


Stay In Touch   Header

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS

Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs
101 Spruce Street,
Toronto, ON M5A 2J3

                      

Charitable Registration no.                            
10757 3149 RR0001

Copyright © 2020 Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs