Staff Team

Senior Leadership

Greg Gary - Executive Director
Greg Gary

Executive Director 
ggary@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.22
Kathy Maney - Director of Finance Kathy Maney
Director, Finance & Administration 
kmaney@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.23
Marnie Smith - Director P&S Marnie Smith
Director, Programs & Services
msmith@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 28

Administration and Engagement

Lesley Hawley, Manager - Operations Lesley Hawley
Manager, Administration & Special Projects

lhawley@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.25
Milvia Ruano
Coordinator, Administration
milvia@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.26
Julia McGrath - Coordinator, Comms Julia McGrath
Coordinator, Communications & Engagement
jmcgrath@believeinkids.ca 
416-925-2243 ext.182

Programs Team

Sarah Rogers - Manager, SEEN Sarah Rogers
Manager, SEEN Collaborative
srogers@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.33
Lisa King - Coordinator, Children's Services Lisa King
Coordinator, Children's Services
101 Spruce Clubhouse
lking@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 27
Louise Ross, Coordinator, Children's Services Louise Ross, R.E.C.E
Coordinator, Children's Services
TP Loblaw at St.Mary's Clubhouse
lross@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.24
Zena Bruce-Appiah - Coordinator, Children's Services Zena Bruce-Appiah
Coordinator, Children's Services
Dundas and St.Paul Clubhouses
zbruce@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 29
Sheilana Dela Cruz - Coordinator, Youth Sheilana Dela Cruz
Coordinator, Youth Services
sdelacruz@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 32
Yasin Osman - Coordinator, Evening Program Yasin Osman
Coordinator, Evening Youth
yosman@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.36

Copyright © 2021 Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs