Staff Team

Senior Leadership

Kathy Maney   Finance And Admin Director Kathy Maney
Interim Executive Director
kmaney@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.23
Marnie Profile Picture
Marnie Smith

Director, Programs & Services
msmith@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 28

Administration and Engagement

Lesley Hawley   Manager Administration And Special Projects
Lesley Hawley

Manager, Administration & Special Projects
lhawley@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.25
Julia Profile Pic Julia McGrath
Coordinator, Communications & Engagement
jmcgrath@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 182

Programs Team

Zoe Keefer
Manager, Programs & Services
zkeefer@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.35
Sarah Rogers Profile Pic Sarah Rogers
Manager, SEEN Collaborative
srogers@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.33
Lisa King Website Photo Lisa King
Coordinator, Children's Services - 101 Spruce
lking@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 27
Louise Ross   Childrens Services Louise Ross, R.E.C.E
Coordinator - Children's Services - TP Loblaw at St.Mary's 
lross@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.24
Zena Bruce-Appiah
Outreach Coordinator
Dundas, St.Paul, & Fred Victor Sites
zbruce@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 29
Sheilana Dela Cruz Profile Pic Sheilana Dela Cruz
Youth Services Coordinator, Transitional Youth
sdelacruz@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 32
Yassin Osman Yasin Osman
Cooridnator, Evening Youth
yosman@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.36

Stay In Touch   Header

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS

Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs
101 Spruce Street,
Toronto, ON M5A 2J3

                      

Charitable Registration no.                            
10757 3149 RR0001

Copyright © 2020 Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs