Staff Team FONT SIZE Font_decrease Font_increase | PRINT |

Staff Team

Senior Leadership

Ian Web Photo

Ian Edward   Executive Director                            iedward@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.22

Kathy Maney   Finance And Admin Director



Kathy Maney  
                               
Director of Finance & Administration
kmaney@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.23  









Youth Programs

Haneen Azzam Web Photo

Haneen Azzam Manager, Youth Services                                 
hazzam@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.26


Nas Amin   Youth Services Coordinator
Nas Amin                                 
Coordinator, Youth Services
namin@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.36  
Katie Roy   Education Manager

Katie Roy                                  
Coordinator, Youth Services & Education
kroy@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.32  

Children's Programs

Tim Bell   Manager Of Childrens Services
Tim Bell                                  

Manager, Children's Services                             
tbell@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.35 

  
Dominique Robinson   Childrens Services Coordinator
Dominique Robinson                                  
Coordinator, Children's Services - 101 Spruce
drobinson@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.27  
Louise Ross   Childrens Services
Louise Ross, RECE                                  
Coordinator, Children's Services - TP Loblaw at St Mary's
lross@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.24  

Lisa King Website Photo
Lisa King
Coordinator, Children's Services - Dundas & St. Paul
lking@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.29

Development & Volunteer Services

Lesley Hawley   Manager Administration And Special Projects
Lesley Hawley                                   
Manager, Administration & Special Projects  
lhawley@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.25  
Marnie Smith   Manager Volunteer Services Marnie Smith                                   
Manager, Volunteer Services  
msmith@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.28  

Stay In Touch   Header

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS

Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs
101 Spruce Street,
Toronto, ON                                      
M5A 2J3

                      

Charitable Registration no.                            
10757 3149 RR0001

Follow us on: Youtube Facebook Twitter Linkedin