Staff Team

Senior Leadership

Ian Web Photo

Ian Edward   Executive Director                            iedward@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.22

Kathy Maney   Finance And Admin Director



Kathy Maney  
                               
Director of Finance & Administration
kmaney@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.23  









Youth Programs

Haneen Azzam Web Photo

Haneen Azzam Manager, Youth Services                                 
hazzam@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.26

Trev Bio Pic
Trevlyn Kennedy                             
Coordinator, Transitional Youth
tkennedy@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.32

Kehinde Bah


Yassin Osman




Kehinde Bah
Coordinator, Youth Justice
kbah@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.33 




Yasin Osman

Coordinator, Evening Youth yosman@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.

Children's Programs

Tim Bell   Manager Of Childrens Services
Tim Bell                                  

Manager, Children's Services           tbell@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.35 

  

Lisa King Website Photo


 Lisa King     
                          
Coordinator, Children's Services -
101 Spruce

lking@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.27  


Louise Ross   Childrens Services Louise Ross, R.E.C.E 
Children's Services Coordinator - TP Loblaw at St Mary's
lross@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.24  


Tanner Ford

Coordinator, Children's Services-
Dundas & St. Paul Sites
tford@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 29

Development & Volunteer Services

Lesley Hawley   Manager Administration And Special Projects
Lesley Hawley                                   
Manager, Administration & Special Projects  
lhawley@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.25  


Stay In Touch   Header

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS

Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs
101 Spruce Street,
Toronto, ON                                      
M5A 2J3

                      

Charitable Registration no.                            
10757 3149 RR0001

Copyright © 2018 Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs