Staff Team

Senior Leadership

Marnie Smith 

Director of Programs & Services

msmith@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 28
Kathy Maney   Finance And Admin Director



Kathy Maney  
                               
Director of Finance & Administration
kmaney@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.23  









Youth Programs


Sheilana Dela Cruz                             
Youth Services Coordinator, Transitional Youth
sdelacruz@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.32








Yassin Osman

Sarah Rogers 
Manager, Youth Justice
srogers@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.33 




Yasin Osman

Coordinator, Evening Youth
yosman@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 36

Children's Programs

Tim Bell   Manager Of Childrens Services
Tim Bell                                  

Manager, Children's Services           tbell@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext.35 

  

Lisa King Website Photo


 Lisa King     
                          
Coordinator, Children's Services -
101 Spruce

lking@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.27  
Louise Ross   Childrens Services Louise Ross, R.E.C.E 
Children's Services Coordinator - TP Loblaw at St Mary's
lross@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.24  
Zena Bruce-Appiah
Outreach Coordinator
Dundas & St. Paul Sites
zbruce@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243 ext. 29

Lesley Hawley   Manager Administration And Special Projects
Lesley Hawley                                   
Manager, Administration & Special Projects  
lhawley@believeinkids.ca
416-925-2243  ext.25  

Stay In Touch   Header

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS

Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs
101 Spruce Street,
Toronto, ON                                      
M5A 2J3

                      

Charitable Registration no.                            
10757 3149 RR0001

Copyright © 2019 Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Clubs